Skip to content

Note to Self

October 30, 2009
  • You were touched by Miley by extension when you tried on that skirt.
  • You must purge all things Miley from your head.
  • Listen to some Celtic Thunder, STAT!
  • That’s right, Steal Away
  • *sigh*
  • You’re feeling much better now.
  • Life can return to normal.
  • Well, as normal as things can be when you’re gearing up to get in costume later for a party.
  • Great.  Now you’re thinking about a party in your tummy.
  • So yummy! So yummy!
  • Quick, MORE CELTIC THUNDER!
  • They will take you 500 miles from that party in your tummy.
  • You’re feeling much better now.

Happy Friday!  Happy Weekend!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2009 9:53 am

    I haven’t seen you struggle like this before, it’s…weird…

    Have fun dressing up and going out tonight; I will be in my usual costume, as a crab.

  2. soundsliketomatoes permalink
    October 30, 2009 10:04 am

    It’s a drug. You might as well just succumb to peer pressure. Noddin my head like yeah *fist up and down*, moving my hips like yeah *hula girl motions*

    • October 30, 2009 10:23 am

      Sorry, I’m already walking fancy and thinking about kilts and knee socks.

      I’m leaving with just my memories, and making a new beginning. I have to choose to win or lose, and it’s time I started winning.

Leave a Reply

