Skip to content

I’ve Got Nothing

July 29, 2009

Unless you want to hear me talk about packing or moving or lifting with your legs.   Or Mario Kart, because that has been played ad nauseam here.  Big Sister loves it.  The Husband loves it.  They both do their fair share of trash-talking, but it’s way cuter when Big Sister does it. 

But, this time next week, if I’m sitting down to blog, it’ll be from THE HOUSE. 

In case you’re looking for some good reading material though, allow me to offer you some suggestions…

The Cow Story is one of my absolute favorite blog posts.

Read this post, and you will understand why you might see women raising their pinkies at one another.

Learn how Yo Gabba Gabba can answer all of life’s pressing questions here

Tweets On A Plane.  Need I say more?  Not if you read them, I don’t.

And, if you need to waste more time, head on over to Photofunia, where you transport yourself to a groovier time…

Check me out, all moving and shaking.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2009 5:19 pm

    I am mesmerized by that photo, kinda like the guys behind her/you…it’s like your scalp is sliding off because your hair is full of heavy toxic hairspray, and possibly vermin.

    Hope house stuff is going well. Thanks for the shout out! My blog is dying, so it needs all the CPR it can get!!!

  2. bobgarson permalink
    August 24, 2009 8:16 am

    It looks really cool. Picjoke – funny photo effects is another great site with different templates and daily updated with a new effect.

Leave a Reply

