Skip to content

And the winner is (again)…

February 19, 2009

My Husband Rocks Signature TeeI have some business to attend to.  I have to pick a new winner!  I wasn’t contacted by the original winner by February 17th, so off to the Random Number Generator I must go!  I’m kind of bummed for the original winner, but rules is rules, right? 

I’m going to pick the new winner a little differently.  I’m going to use the generator, only I’m going to take the first three numbers it gives me.  I’m going to list your names, and the first of the three to comment on this post will win the t-shirt.  Got that?  Are you ready?  I am!  This shirt deserves to be worn with love and pride ASAP!

Comment #14, Kamryn:
It’s destiny — I love the very shirt you pictured in your blog (my husband rocks ladies cut).
Why does mi esposo rock? Because every day he does something to remind me why I married him at the ripe old age of 19 after only dating for 6 weeks. (No, that wasn’t a typo). We’re coming up on our seven year anniversary.
The second reason (although I know I only technically get one) is because he’s a darn good soldier in the U.S. Army. He’s volunteered to serve his country and has done so in combat three times.

Comment #3, Carrie M.:
oh my, you KNOW I don’t do this stuff, but this one I just can’t resist! I like the “He Loves Me, He Love Me a Lot” Daisy Tee, it’s just too adorable.
one reason my husband rocks….because he didn’t give up when I did and he loves me more than I ever knew

Comment #25, Amy M.: 
I like the pink short sleeve ‘my husband rocks’ tee. (I actually made my own black version with white iron-on letters!)
My husband rocks because he always makes me feel beautiful, safe, secure, loved, cherished, and appreciated. He is my best friend, my hero, my inspiration, the love of my life – he’s my match!

Okay ladies, first of you to comment wins!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Carrie M. permalink
    February 19, 2009 3:38 pm

    NO way!!!!!!!!!! Tell me I’m the first one!!!! Woot woot! put your hands in the air (yes even you Winn)

  2. February 19, 2009 3:40 pm

    OK…

    If none of those people respond, then chuck the RNG and default to me ok?

    Cause my hubby rocks…and it’s Business Time on Wednesdays here!

  3. February 19, 2009 3:42 pm

    i will not put my hands in the air!

    i will give you – at most – a woot. yes. one woot.

  4. February 19, 2009 4:23 pm

    darn. I missed again. sigh

  5. kamryn permalink
    February 19, 2009 4:26 pm

    Pick me!

  6. Kamryn permalink
    February 19, 2009 5:37 pm

    Booo…..I’m going to be a sore loser for a few minutes, then I’m going to go by my own shirt b/c they’re so dang cool.

  7. Carrie permalink
    February 20, 2009 12:21 am

    Ok so I’m bummed I’m not a winner…AGAIN, but this time I am so happy for for my Carrie!!! 🙂 It is almost like a victory for me 🙂 She will wear her shirt with pride 🙂

    YAY CARRIE!

Leave a Reply

