Skip to content

Congratulations, Your Husband Rocks!

February 13, 2009

My Husband Rocks Signature TeeBefore I announce the winner, let me just tell you that I have never been more encouraged than I was this past week — reading why you ladies said your husbands, or husbands-to-be, rocked was so inspiring!  How awesome!  And didn’t you just love those t-shirts?  I hope some of you will take advantage of their Winter Sale while it’s going on! 

So now, without further ado,  the winner is (thanks to the Random Number Generator)…

Commenter #17: 
ChefBliss!
 

She has this to say about her man:

I love the Dark Chocolate ‘My Husband Rocks’ Ladies Cut Tee.   And he rocks because he is the gentlest, most caring man.   On our first date we just clicked, and we knew it was meant to be, that date lasted 12 hours.   By day 3 we were on our 4th date and we just looked at each other and both said “we’re getting married.  This is forever, isn’t it?” as if it was always this way!   I wake up every morning grateful and happy to have such a strong and wonderful love.   I fall asleep each night with a smile, knowing that I am loved and cared for.   The hours in between we make the most of, no matter how much time we have together on any given day.   I made a list of my perfect man, and then I met him, and he is perfect for me! I couldn’t ask for anything more.

ChefBliss, please e-mail me at muchmorethanmommy(at)gmail(dot)com with your shipping information, as well as the size you would like, and From*me Tees will be sending you your t-shirt!  (I guess this one, right?)  CONGRATULATIONS!!

As for everyone else, thank you for being so bold as to brag about your husbands — and be sure to let him know how you feel!   I still find that to be the most challenging thing for myself, to tell The Husband why I think he’s so incredible!  As a matter of fact, right now he is out with both our girls, picking up Big Sister and taking them both to lunch to let me rest!  And giving me time to announce the winner in doing that!  Woo-hoo!

Happy Valentine’s Day!   Share some love this weekend!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2009 1:21 pm

    Since I didn’t win, I got one of Josh’s old tee shirts and a sharpee and made my own tee shirt…

    heh heh

    Great giveaway! Congrats CheffBliss!

  2. February 13, 2009 10:43 pm

    what does this mean exactly? does this mean i didn’t win?

    congrats chefbliss. if you like, you can send the shirt to me.

  3. Carrie permalink
    February 14, 2009 1:50 am

    I NEVER, EVER win. Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

    I’m tearing up right now. Well, maybe not, but I want to.

Leave a Reply

