Skip to content

Filling Your Free Time

December 17, 2008

Have some time off this holiday season?  Looking for things to do?  Look no further!  Head to FaceInHole and pretend you’re sticking your face in countless cardboard cutouts.  Find your TRUE self.  For instance…

Every woman's alter ego, am I right?

Every woman's alter ego, am I right?

Consider this my gift to you.  Merry Christmas!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. soundsliketomatoes permalink
    December 18, 2008 10:05 am

    Hey hey, isn’t this showing off the goods? I mean, I like your golden bra and all, but really. This is a little risque! Also, do you think Wonder Woman ever bent over and impaled herself on her girdle/belt? It’s really bad fashion design, donchathink?

  2. December 21, 2008 5:38 pm

    hahaha. you beat me to this. i so wanted to blog about the wonder woman in me.

Leave a Reply

