Skip to content

Hot Stuff, Baby

September 1, 2008

Seriously.  Stacey, this CRACKED. ME. UP. 

 

And yes, this is an unabashed attempt to get votes, because I’m still giggling.  I want to see my name next to Dawn’s from Because I Said So or something.  That would be really cool.  Cooler than her using one of my questions on her Sunday Sound Out last week, cooler than 1000 Awesome Things using what I said about their blog on their About page.

Vote like you did (or I did, which was a lot) for David Cook on American Idol.  Vote like you did for Kristi Yamaguchi when she was on Dancing With The Stars.  Or, if you were like me, Jason Taylor.

Turn me into a Sarah Palin.  Coming in outta nowhere, baby, taking the masses by surprise.  Waiting to take over the Oval Office of Blogging.  Or at least, the Oval Office of Hot Mommy Bloggers.  I’d even like to be considered for a seat in the House or Senate.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jen permalink
    September 1, 2008 6:05 pm

    I’m voting for you!

Leave a Reply

