Skip to content

A mural with no morals

August 26, 2008

But it’s hilarious.  I’m sure everyone but me had seen this before a couple of days ago, considering it’s been going around since 2005, but I still think it’s funny so I’m putting it up.  I’d give it a PG-13 rating.  I’m not going to include the story that goes along with it because I can’t verify it.  Snopes only confirms that it exists!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2008 5:50 pm

    oh how risque!

    i’ve not seen it before. but i’ve not been out much since 2005 (when l was born)… it makes me snicker.

  2. faithssweetpea permalink
    August 26, 2008 9:40 pm

    heeheehee……..I would think the guys would love it! Can’t imagine having anything like it in a women’s bathroom!

  3. freebutterfly permalink*
    August 26, 2008 11:27 pm

    But what about the poor guy who ends up on the far left, where the woman is using binoculars?? 😀

  4. Katrina Marie permalink
    August 27, 2008 8:59 am

    You know I’ve been around the block a few times on the internet (heck, I reached the end of it while on maternity leave, remember?), but I’ve never seen that before! That’s hilarious.

Leave a Reply

