Skip to content

200!!

December 9, 2009

THIS IS IT!

This, right here, what you’re reading right this very second, is my 200th post!

Now, my plan was to do a super awesome giveaway for my 200th post.  I am still planning on doing a super awesome giveaway, but it’s going to be a surprise (to you and me both) when that happens.  Hopefully it will be soon, because it’s a good one!

But I wanted to do something special for my 200th post.  Something different.

So instead of doing a giveaway…

I’m going away.

I’m mooooving!

From here on out, you will find Much More Than Mommy right here.  If you’re a good Southern Baptist like me and fear change, calm down, it’s not that much different.  Close your eyes, take a deep breath, and click the link.  You can do it.

I know, I know, it’s a pain.  You have to update your reader now.  Le sigh.  It’ll be okay.  It’s not near as much as what I had to do to make this happen, trust me.  (Well, what I and the other people who bullied me strongly suggested thoughtfully encouraged me to move did to make it happen.)

So go.  Read.  Follow me.  Please?  There will be a super awesome giveaway, but it will be here.  Not here, but here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2009 7:05 pm

    You’re a stinker.

    And you’re welcome. You know you loved it, and needed it, just about as much as you need WD40.

  2. Katye permalink
    December 10, 2009 12:07 am

    You ought to give away a black bustier (sp?) with pink ribbon trim ;-)

  3. Julie permalink
    December 22, 2009 4:47 pm

    Merry Christmas Vanessa!! Are you on Facebook? I recently joined and would like to add you if you’re a member. Just search for Julie Stafford (Adam bundled up for the snow is my picture).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

